Editorial Board


Philip H. Elsinga, Groningen, The Netherlands

Associate Editors

Angelika Bischof Delaloye, Lausanne, Switzerland

Ignasi Carrio, Barcelona, Spain

Editorial Board

Martin Behe, Villigen, Switzerland

Guy Bormans, Leuven, Belgium

Jean DaSilva, Montreal, Canada

Clemens Decristoforo, Innsbruck, Austria

Mike Kilbourn, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Klaus Kopka, Heidelberg, Germany

Xiang-Guo Li, Turku, Finland

Bob Mach, Philadelphia, PN, USA

Jan Passchier, London, UK

Ivan Penuelas, Pamplona, Spain

Ana Rey, Montevideo, Uruguay

Sally Schwarz, St. Louis, MO, USA

Sergio Todde, Monza, Italy

Jun Toyohara, Tokyo, Japan

Danielle J Vugts, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Upcoming events

EANM 2018

Neuer Inhalt

EANM sponsorship programme

The EANM Board decided to allocate funds to a dedicated Publication Fee Sponsorship Programme for the entire EJNMMI journal family. Through this programme the EANM will cover the charges that arise for selected open choice publications in the EJNMMI and open access publications in EJNMMI Research, EJNMMI Physics, EJNMMI Radiopharmacy and Chemistry as well as the European Journal of Hybrid Imaging.

Read more

Related websites

Searching for an article? Easily browse the EJNMMI journals on the Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging webportal.